Seventh Grade
  Ms. Lisa Bennett
lbennett@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Homeroom / English Language Arts / Religion
  Mrs. Evelyn Cortez
ecortez@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Spanish
  Mrs. Racquel Cote
rcote@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Regular Math / Science
  Mr. Jade Holland
jholland@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page – Physical Education
  Mr. Dana Howell
dhowell@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Music
  Mrs. Lizette Strom
lstrom@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Accelerated Math
  Ms. Catherine Stula
cstula@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Social Studies / Fine Arts