Sixth Grade
  Mrs. Racquel Cote
rcote@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Homeroom / Regular Math / Science
  Mrs. Evelyn Cortez
ecortez@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Spanish / Religion
  Mr. Jade Holland
jholland@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page – English Language Arts / Physical Education
  Mr. Dana Howell
dhowell@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Music
  Mrs. Lizette Strom
lstrom@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Accelerated Math
  Ms. Catherine Stula
cstula@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Social Studies / Fine Arts