Fourth Grade
  Mrs. Sheree Spraglin
sspraglin@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - 4th Grade Teacher
  Mrs. Evelyn Cortez
ecortez@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Spanish
  Mr. Jade Holland
jholland@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page – Physical Education
  Mr. Dana Howell
dhowell@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Music
  Mrs. Angeline King
aking@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Elementary Science
  Mrs. Sheryl Reyes
sreyes@school.stjohneudes.org
Teacher’s Page - Technology